For more information please contact:

Owner/ National Tournament Director
Blake Jackson – 618-201-5280

National Tournament Director
Luke Estel -618-559-5650

American Bass Trail Office
Office- 502-384-5924


For more information regarding specific divisions please contact the designated tournament director for that division which can be found below.

DirectorPhone NumberDivision
Luke Estel618-559-5650IL-01 Kinkaid Lake Director
Hayden Snyder618-534-7545IL-02 Cedar Lake Director
Eric Niswonger573-579-0223IL-03 Lake of Egypt Spring Director
Brennon McCord618-663-0815IL-04 Rend Lake Director
Eric Niswonger573-579-0223IL-05 Lake of Egypt Winter Director
Steve Klien618-954-7791IL-06 Lake Shelbyville Director
Brandon Wobbe618-616-8360IL-07 Carlyle Lake Director
Steve Klien618-954-7791IL-08 Coffeen Lake Director
Jason Doty217-521-6645IL-09 Decatur Lake Director
Zachary Giest217-306-3561IL-10 Sangchris Lake Director
Brittany & Robert Gass843-826-3665AL-01 Lake Guntersville Spring Directors
Brittany & Robert Gass843-826-3665AL-01 Lake Guntersville Fall Directors
Mark & Allison Sloan870-414-1180AR-01 Bull Shoals Director
Lance Freeman270-963-0996AR-02 Diamond Lakes Director
Jeff Ward352-988-9011FL-01 Harris Chain of Lakes Director
Gary Baker812-216-3954IN-01 Ohio River Director
Dakota Ball765-524-4365Inidiana Lakes Fall Director
Steve West & Jay Carroll662-401-4575MS-01 Pickwick/ Bay Springs Director
Mark & Allison Sloan870-414-1180MO-01 Table Rock Director
Shane Fields918-424-1305OK-01 Lake Eufaula Director
Ron Carson864-313-8069SC-01 Keowee Director
Ron Carson864-313-8069SC-02 Lake Hartwell Director
Danny Julian865-223-4508TN-01 Douglas Lake Spring Director
Danny Julian865-223-4508TN-02 Douglas Lake Fall Director
Doug Couch478-456-0204TN-03 Cherokee Lake Director